Angel Has Fallen

Angel Has Fallen is an action thriller film directed by Ric Roman Waugh. It is the third instalment in the Fallen film series, following Olympus Has Fallen (2013) and London Has Fallen (2016). The film stars Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Jada Pinkett Smith, Lance Reddick, Tim Blake Nelson, Piper Perabo, Nick Nolte, and Danny Huston.

Secret Service Agent Mike Banning is framed for the attempted assassination of the President and must evade his own agency and the FBI as he tries to uncover the real threat.

  • Release date: 23.08.2019
  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Director: Ric Roman Waugh
Angel Has Fallen